So its official, I’m allergic to Milwaukee.


;

Every time I come to this stupid city I break out. Coconut cannot be stalking me so it has to have something to do with this stupid city. Maybe it hates me and thinks I don’t belong here, I totally agree.

Sometimes I worry about how all of this is effecting Baby Bird Girl. 8 years ago my goal in life wasn’t to have a child with someone I wouldn’t stay with but its how it happened and I wouldn’t change anything. I’m just worried that I made bad choices for her.

She’s a smart kid though and there are worse situations then both of your parents not being in the house. Besides, having Don in her life was a wonderful thing for her. I’m probably just worrying too much, like always.

image

One thought on “So its official, I’m allergic to Milwaukee.

  1. Pingback: White Trash Milwaukee | TurboWhiteTrash

Leave a Reply

