Shut up and freakin’ listen..


I hate talking and the person I’m trying to get a point across too just ignores what I’m saying and comes to their own conclussion. What is the point of even talking then? I don’t understand how just because they don’t react the same way that you do, that gives them the justification to disregard your problems and what you’re trying to tell them?

When people have issues, just because you don’t understand them does not mean they aren’t valid issues and it certainly doesn’t mean you should ignore them. Sometimes there isn’t a good answer that suits both people. Sometimes there is going to be a big question mark and things don’t end pretty.

I’ve decided that I’m not arguing anymore. There isn’t a point, especially if I’m not being heard and considered.

Leave a Reply

