What you deserve


I don’t understand people who feel the need to focus more on what they deserve then what they already have. Someone that is willing to lose something to get what they deserve is odd to me. I also don’t understand people who have to be acknowledged that they are doing something bigger, better and more than other people.

Is this a status thing? I don’t even know if I’m making sense right now thanks to the Vicodin. Are these people worried about what other’s will think of them if these imaginary judges see the person isn’t getting exactly what they deserve?

I also feel that these particular types of people are the ones that are the most interested in revenge. They feel that they should get the good things they deserve without question and their enemies should get everything bad they deserve also. I really don’t feel like I’m making sense.

One thought on “What you deserve

  1. Pingback: •ρ• Imploration « Reflections on Reality

Leave a Reply

