I am a master procrastinator!


I have so much homework that is due by the beginning of the week but I have done everything to avoid actually sitting down and finishing my task. I know better because once I get behind, its almost impossible to catch up. So why do I procrastinate? Because I’m really good at it.

20120915-222011.jpg

1. I decided to take my niece and nephew today even though I knew I had homework.

20120915-222128.jpg

2. I decided that playing outside for an hour was more beneficial than homework. I rationalized this by saying I needed a break from my homework break to get my second wind.

20120915-222239.jpg

3. After we got done with that, I then sat down to do my homework but the kids wanted to watch Hop and who was I to keep something as important as an easter bunny movie in the middle of September?

20120915-222528.jpg

4. Now that the movie is over, the kids are asleep and the house is quiet, I’m still not doing my homework. Why you ask? Because I haven’t blogged in two days! Who am I to deny the masses my highly entertaining yet no one reads it blog?

20120915-222832.jpg

2 thoughts on “I am a master procrastinator!

  1. Pingback: A Population Of Older To Oldest Workout Freaks 3 | Workout Freaks

  2. Pingback: Cryptoquote Spoiler – 05/20/14 | Unclerave's Wordy Weblog

Leave a Reply

