This is turning into a cooking and picture sharing blog.


20120916-220815.jpg Thats right! I posted a picture of spaghetti. Why you ask? (Actually we both know you don’t care.) Because it tasted amazing and made me forget I was actually eating spaghetti (which I hate). And apparently this blog is turning into a cooking and photo sharing blog which is not all my intention but I don’t exactly hate either.

20120916-221922.jpg Today hasn’t really had anything happen that would be interesting to post about but once again I’m procrastinating and not doing m homework. I’ve literally been watching TruTV for most of it and I’ve realized that almost everything on this channel is completely staged. I guess that explains their “Not reality. Actuality.” slogan. It makes me pretty sad that I’ve spent so much time today watching this stuff. I actually do kinda dig Hardcore pawn. I was a little leery about googling “hardcore pawn” for images but it didn’t turn out as bad as I thought it would.

One thought on “This is turning into a cooking and picture sharing blog.

Leave a Reply

