So much has happened since I last blogged.


20121217-022307.jpg I don’t really have anything to say and no pictures to post but I haven’t posted in so long. Most of the blame for that is I’m actually trying to better in school and I don’t really have time. The other thing is my life has become so out of whack. Chaotic is an understatement. My life isn’t the only thing that has become chaotic since I last posted, apparently the world has become seriously (more so than before, I suppose) messed up.

20121217-022657.jpg The school shootings in Connecticut effected me horribly as I know it did most people. People say it’s because I’m a mom but I don’t think that’s it. I think like the rest of the world, I was in shock and couldn’t understand how any of this could be happening. I wish there was more I could say. Some way to express my feelings about what happened. I honestly just don’t know how. I’m just so glad for my kids.

20121217-023347.jpg My life has been pretty boring lately. I always seem to be studying or taking a test. On top of all that I seem to have developed a bug that just won’t go away and I am either vomiting or in bed thinking about vomiting. On a good note, I’m done with school until after the holidays and I passed everything. So I’m not a complete failure, just a giant bore.

Leave a Reply

